CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

We value our clients opinions and have shared below the positive feedback we have received.

If you have had a pleasant experience with our team, we would greatly appreciate if you could take a few moments to fill out our quick Customer Satisfaction Survey, or complete a facebook review @Financial Advisers Australia. We continually strive to improve our service level and rely heavily on your comments to achieve this. 

Fabulous communication & extremely helpful through each step of the applications. xz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Fiona

BUNDABERG, QLD, (February 2023)

Jolene has been great to work with through the most recent process. She has made everything as easy as possible and explained issues to me in a clear way. FAA Customer service has improved alot in the past 3 years from good to Excellent. ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Andrew

TOOWOOMBA, QLD, (March 2023)

The information and conversations I had with FAA were quick and painless. Great service without a fuss.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Brett

MARBOROUGH, (April 2023)

We have been clients of FAA for about 18 months and the wonderful caring staff have changed our lives for the better. They have assisted us to obtain investment properties, manage them and manage our SMSF. Jaydean has now assisted us in obtaining a home loan to build our new home. We trust FAA completely and without reservation we know that we are in safe hands when it comes to our financial security for our families future. Thank you to all the staff at at FAA.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sean & Jayne

LOCKYER VALLEY, QLD, (May 2023)

Romi has gone above and beyond her role as loan writer for FAA to ensure that my loan and associated paperwork were as complete as possible and purchase of my house would not be delayed. Great service.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jenny

SUNSHINE COAST, (April 2023)

Kayla and the team at FAA Property were enthusiastic and committed to the process of selling our property resulting in a successful sale. They were realistic in their appraisals and provided appropriate and timely feedback during the selling process. Sincere thanks for a job well done.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Mark

TOOWOOMBA, QLD, (March 2023)

2024 FEEDBACK HERE

Kim (Emerald, QLD) – April 2024
Thanks you so much Jaydean for all your help. You have made this so easy and kept us up to date the whole way through. We are very excited , you have just made my day.

Millicent (Gold Coast, QLD) – April 2024⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Amazing working with FAA, it has been a less stressful process and would like to continue working with far ongoing to support us with managing our investment property and taxes moving forward.

Eunice (Brisbane, QLD) – April 2024⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Quick service! Lovely people over the phone.

Kim (Sunshine, QLD) – April 2024⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thank you for your amazing communication skills, negotiating between our tenants and ourselves. It is a great feeling that this property and our investment is in good hands.

Curtis (Sunshine, QLD) – April 2024⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
FAA has helped me with property and other financial goals. They are a great team, very friendly. For financial advice and professional property management, I would highly recommend their services.

Allison (Brisbane, QLD) – March 2024⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thank you FAA, in particular Jade, for your excellent communication skills ensuring that our wills and enduring power of attorney documents were created and signed. We appreciate your support throughout this process.

Gregory (Moreton Bay, QLD) – March 2024⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Awesome experience. Helped me every step of the way. Clearly explained everything and were very speedy in responding to any questions I had. A+ all round.

Michael (Sunshine Coast, QLD) – March 2024⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Georgia from the Salary Packaging team at FAA really helped me through the process of purchasing a car. I had a lot of questions, and she was able to help me figure out the best options for myself. She was a joy to work with and was always willing to answer a quick question or help me with any of the paperwork (which I really hate doing). I couldn’t recommend Georgia and FAA enough. I really appreciated the support provided by Georgia from the Salary Packaging team at FAA during the process of purchasing a new car. Georgia’s assistance and guidance were invaluable in helping me navigate through the various options and to make informed decisions tailored to my needs. Despite having numerous questions and uncertainties, she patiently listened to my concerns and provided clear explanations, ensuring that I fully understood the options available to me. Her willingness to go above and beyond to address my queries and assist with paperwork made the entire process much smoother, particularly for someone like me who finds paperwork tedious. Georgia’s positive attitude and friendly demeanor made working with her an absolute pleasure. Her approachable nature and genuine desire to help ensured that I felt supported throughout the entire process. I truly couldn’t have asked for a better person to guide me through this journey. In light of my experience, I wholeheartedly recommend Georgia and FAA to anyone considering salary packaging options.

Lynda (Wide Bay Burnett, QLD) – March 2024
We are very happy with FAA . Also Eden and Rebecca have been fantastic

Madison (QLD) – March 2024⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Kayla & Kylah and the rest of the team at FAA are phenomenal. From start to finish everything is run smoothly
They respond promptly to emails, they get the job done efficiently. When we relocated interstate they really assisted my family and I , I will never forget the extra mile they went, and I think that’s important to find in agents these days.

Duncan (QLD) – March 2024⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I have been a tenant of FAA for a while, immigrated from South Africa with little knowledge of how the system works and ended up with them when we arrived in Aus. The agents that have helped my wife and I secure the place and those who attended the occasional home inspections have just been very pleasant and really easy to work with—they were all so approachable, especially Kaylah and Jo-Anne. Many thanks to them!

Melanie (Sunshine Coast, QLD) – March 2024⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The support, advice and knowledge provided from FAA throughout this whole process has been amazing. From the initial meetings with Michael discussing our finances and options for investment – right through to the handover meeting at our beautiful new property with Kayla has been faultless. We have certainly appreciated the support to get where we are today and we would have no hesitation recommending FAA to any of our friends and family. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity of building and owning our own investment property!!

Google Review (QLD) – March 2024⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Kylah and the team are absolutely amazing. They helped us move into our home from interstate and have been an absolute pleasure ever since. Keep up the amazing work you do everyday!

Tim (QLD) – March 2024⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
One of the best agency’s I have dealt with. The team cares for the clients and tenants. They are helpful, friendly and professional.

Romina (Sunshine Coast, QLD) – March 2024⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
FAA Property look after our investment properties. Kayla and the team are AMAZING!!!. They handle everything from sourcing great tenants to arranging property maintenances and MORE!!. Kayla was exceptional in dealing with the insurance company when we had to put in a claim. She knew exactly what and how to complete all the relevant paperwork and we were fully reimbursed by the insurance company. Eternally grateful and happy.

Tiarn (Sunshine Coast, QLD) – February 2024⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Kayla and the team at FAA Property are the best. They look after my tenants as well as my property and makes sure it is smooth sailing the whole time if have been with them.

Jasmine (Sunshine Coast, QLD) – February 2024⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I rent my property through FAA and Kayla is AMAZING! She takes care of everything for me and keeps me thoroughly updated. I know my property is in good hands. I literally don’t do anything but just approve any requests for tenants or maintenance… money is in on time every time, bills are always paid, house is always looked after and routine reports are very detailed. Thanks Kayla ❤️

Sean (Lockyer Valley, QLD) – February 2024⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We highly recommend FAA Property as we have received excellent service in the purchase and rental management of our investment properties. Kayla and her team have been outstanding in finding tenants and managing our property from a rental/maintenance perspective. The staff are very professional, honest, efficient and have excellent knowledge in property. Also they also care about their tenants needs and issues.

Martina (Sunshine Coast, QLD) – February 2024⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Michael gave me comprehensive and extremely useful and practical information. Really appreciated my session. Thank you!

Kerry (Moreton Bay, QLD) – February 2024⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The initial meeting with Dean was very informative. Dean was able to explain everything to me in a way that gave me an easy understanding of Salary Packaging. Georgia was very helpful with all of my questions and concerns and setting up my Salary Packaging quickly to help benefit me. Wonderful staff, keep up the good work. 🙂

Sylvia (Ipswich, QLD) – February 2024⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I found setting up my Salary Packaging an easy process with all my questions answered.

Shane & Enza (Canberra, NSW) – February 2024
Thank-you so much to everyone involved!!! Enza and I really appreciate all your efforts.

Jessica (Randwick, NSW) – January 2024 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great experience with Salpac, extremely helpful and knowledgable team. Always at hand to answer any questions and to explain the process and what salary packaging involves.

Darren (Sunshine Coast, QLD) – January 2024 ⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service – the whole team that we have been involved with are wonderful to deal with.

Nakitah (Moreton Bay, QLD) – January 2024 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Georgia was super helpful and informative, she explained everything with ease and made this process really easy and accessible.

READ MORE FEEDBACK HERE

Jessica (Randwick, QLD) – January 2024

Great experience with Salpac, extremely helpful and knowledgable team. Always at hand to answer any questions and to explain the process and what salary packaging involves.

Aimee (Noosa, QLD) – December 2023

Very prompt, explained the process along the way, used terms that were easy to understand, great help over the phone and email. I felt like I was really being looked after along the way.

Sandra  (Sunshine Coast, QLD) – December 2023

Communication was great. I often didn’t know who I had to speak with in certain departments. Reception was always very good in helping me to connect with the right person.

Fiona (Bundaberg, QLD) – December 2023

Thank you so much for your assistance with this Linn. It has been a great experience all the way through. Colin & I truly appreciate everything you have done.

Serena (Brisbane, QLD) – December 2023

Firstly I would just like to thank you and the team for your fantastic service as well as Shannice, for her time and great advice, it’s all been very helpful. The information you have provided below looks great.

 

Sean (Kensington Grove, QLD) – December 2023

Thank you for everything that you and your team have done for us this year. We really appreciate your hard work and dedication for looking after us and our properties.

 

Sue  (Gympie, QLD) – December 2023

Once again Kayla proves her knowledge, skill, and care for FAA Clients. So grateful that we know her and can speak with her confidently. She is an asset for the FAA team – I know you know this, but I want to commend her to you and also recognise the great support we receive from your staff.

 

Joseph (Sunshine Coast, QLD) – December 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The assistance I received is excellent and I was able to clear all my doubts and clarification with the staff. The staff assisted me was very kind, polite and professional.

 

Rebekah (Burpengary, QLD) – December 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Alicia has been very efficient, patient, understanding and supportive in helping me navigate setting up salary sacrificing despite my delays. Thank you, I am really grateful.

 

Siobhan (East Ryde, QLD) – December 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Georgia was very friendly and helpful and was quick to respond to my questions.

 

Brooke (Kirwan, QLD) – December 2023

Thanks so much Romi we really appreciate all your help over the last 12 mths and especially recently helping us get into our own home. No doubt will be in contact soon with the funding for Coomera.

 

Erin (Kuraby, QLD) – December 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Georgia was fantastic to work with, and really went above and beyond to assist me with transferring my lease to my new work place. Brilliant service

 

Nathan (Keperra, QLD) – November 2023

Investing in property is an exciting, solid and proven way to prepare for and establish our financial future and security, but the process can be a confusing and frustrating one at times. FAA help to minimise this through their friendly, helpful and professional service. They have always been a pleasure to deal with. Their knowledge of the industry and processes and their patience with leading us through each stage has always been greatly appreciated and valued. Also, FAA’s comprehensive services (investing, tax, superannuation, insurances, estate planning, property management, etc) means we feel confident that all aspects of our financial situation are thought through and well-planned for whatever happens in both our present and our future.

 

Dan (Brisbane, QLD) – November 2023

Thanks for all your assistance and support you have provided during our tenancy. You have always been extremely professional and courteous, providing a high level of service and creating a positive reputation for FAA Property.

Jaymee (Brisbane, QLD) – November 2023

Kayla from FAA has been a pleasure to work with, incredibly understanding and very quick to respond. All of the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. We have loved having FAA property as our real estate.

Lisa (Bundaberg, QLD) – November 2023

Thank you. I’m starting at a new not for profit next month I don’t know yet who they salary package with, hope it’s you guys, you’ve been awesome 🌸🌸

 

Angela (Palmwoods, QLD) – November 2023

I cannot express how impressed i am with the service I received with a special mention to Georgia Bales. Georgia went out of her way to help me get the car I wanted, she was so informative and friendly every step of the way.

 

Vikram (Emerald, QLD) – November 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thanks to John, Kaitlyn, Georgia, and Mia for your advice and assistance in setting up my salary packaging account.

 

Noami (Burnside, QLD) – November 2023

Kim was lovely and very thorough. I am very grateful for my time with her.

Anna (Brisbane, QLD) – October 2023

Thanks Kayla, you’ve been amazing throughout this whole process. We truly appretiate you.

Carmel (Buderim, QLD) – October 2023

You’re a champion. Thank you so much Debbie-Sue. 

Rita (Widgee, QLD) – October 2023

Thanks again Ryan, it was a pleasure talking with you, you made the whole process easy and stress free.

 

Alyssa (Redcliffe, Brisbane) – October 2023

Thank you very much for all of this. I am picking up the car today !!! So very excited. This would not have happened without all of your help. Thankyou so much for going above and beyond to assist me through the process when I was stressed. You have been so professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to deal with. You are a true asset to your company.

 

Suzi (Brisbane, QLD) – October 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I will never be able to thank this team enough .

 

Quinlyn (Carina Heights, QLD) – October 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was very pleased with the customer service and the patience of everybody i came in contact with. I couldnt be more happy with everything 🙂

 

Courtney-Jade (Loganlea, QLD) – September 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Natasha and the FAA team were absolutely lovely would absolutely work with them again!

 

Leanne (Sunshine Coast, QLD) – September 2023

Shannice was fantastic, very professional and knowledgable, knew her stuff and gave us a great picture of the services FAA have available for planning our retirement and wills. We want to thank Shannice and FAA for the time to pitch your services to us, I’ll be recommending them to my SCUH colleagues who are looking for the sort of services FAA can provide.

Jen (Maryborough, QLD) – September 2023

Thanks Suzie for your contribution towards making this a reality.

 

Gavin (Shailer Park, QLD) – August 2023

I wanted to provide some positive feedback from my appointment with Ryan for my Tax return last Thursday. He was extremely professional, most polite and very thorough. He was most pleasant even though I wasn’t pre-prepared for the appt (due to my last few weeks of medical issues) and nothing appeared to be too much trouble for him. It was a great experience and I look forward to consulting with him in future.

 

Erin (Kurwongbah, QLD) – August 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The staff are so easy and pleasant to deal with.

 

Matt (Maroocydore, QLD) – August 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A stressfree and seamless process. Thanks to he lending team.

 

David (Caloundra, QLD) – August 2023

I also wish to thank the FAA team for efficiently looking after my property. I do not acknowledge you people enough. Thankyou.

 

David (Caloundra, QLD) – August 2023

I also wish to thank the FAA team for efficiently looking after my property. I do not acknowledge you people enough. Thankyou.

 

Peter (Gladstone, QLD) – August 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was quite impressed with the information they provided and the speed in which the whole process took. I was given very accurate information about options open to me and all my enquiries were answered promptly and professionally. I would highly recommend FAA and would use them again without hesitation.

 

Amy (Brisbane, QLD) – August 2023

I wanted to say a massive thank you to you you have been amazing and the best property manager I have ever dealt with. You are amazing and I appreciate everything you have done.

 

Kolise (Brisbane, QLD) – August 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Friendly and good communication.

 

Magumagu (Brisbane, QLD) – August 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent service and very efficient, we are always well informed at all time for any details or information regarding the tenancy. Thank you for your service.

 

Sreekanth (Padington, QLD) – July 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have met Dean Benefell through my workplace and he has been excellent Financial Advisor and promptly followed up with my plans and letting me know the best options for me for Salary Packaging, First home loan and property serach options. Natasha, who dealt with my salary packaging application and novated lease, was extremely patient and cleared my doubts promptly to make me understand the system in Australia as i am new to the country. Best service provided by her.

 

Jason (Maleny, QLD) – July 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Easy process, thanks to Romi and the team for organising and following up each step.

 

Stephen (Murarrie, QLD) – July 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The FAA team helped us with setting up a SMSF and Property Purchase under their Excelsior Program. The team is a one stop shop for as much or little as you want to help with your Financial Planning, and have always conducted themselves in a very respectful, professional and impartial manner. Always contactable, easy to reach and very efficient in their communications.

 

Narjes (Brisbane, QLD) – July 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Mr, Michael HEHIR was a good lister and answered all my questions very clearly and he ensured that I have understand his answers.

 

Angela (Banyo, QLD) – July 2023⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Alicia has been so lovely and easy to deal with throughout the set-up process. So easy!

 

Lauren (Bli Bli, QLD) – July 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dean, Shawnee, Jayden and the team at FAA were great to deal with and provided lots of guidance for us throughout the whole process. Jaydean dealt with all our finance issues and was more than happy to answer our numerous calls and emails. Would definitely recommend FAA in the future.

 

June (Maryborough, QLD) – July 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very helpful and friendly staff 🙂

 

Karen (Gympie, QLD) – June 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Assistance with any question I had was addressed quickly and without fuss. Kennedy has been very helpful and all office staff replied and follow up on my questions quickly.
I would recommend FAA to anyone

 

Phil (Sunshine Coast, QLD) – June 2023

This is only a quick note to pass on some feedback. The occasions I’ve met with Shane O’Callaghan have always been refreshingly helpful.

He helps get our thinking on track, lays out possibilities in clear, layman’s terms and gets back with information very promptly.

 

Matt (Townsville, QLD) – June 2023

We appreciate the detail in your comms. today and the follow up in the present times.

 

Lisa (Gympie, QLD) – June 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Lily was so patient with me. When we were having issues settling the loan, she was very helpful in guiding me with what needed to be done. Lily was able to answer all my questions and always returned my calls and emails promptly. I highly recommend FAA Group.

 

Caro (Sunshine Coast, QLD) – June 2023

AWESOME!!!

 

Russell (Gympie, QLD) – June 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great personalised service. I have recommended FAA to several family and friends.

 

Gema (Brisbane, QLD) – June 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wonderful customer service.

 

Andres (Brisbane, QLD) – June 2023

No surprises there, your Customer Service is always Up There!….and makes my day a bit warmer too

 

Neil (Bundaberg, QLD) – June 2023

Thanks for your work (financial advice). So impressed that I have been telling everyone at work about your work.
Thank you so much.

 

Carolyn (Ipswich, QLD) – June 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jaydean has made the whole process very easy and always available to discuss any concerns.

 

Sue (Morayfield, QLD) – June 2023

I very much appreciate all the help and patience you have given to get this done.

 

Jessica (Sunshine Coast, QLD) – June 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Elissa has provided amazing customer service. She was efficient and proactive in helping me finalise my novated lease transfer. Thank you so much Elissa!

 

Sally (Moreton Bay, QLD) – June 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Kayla and her team are always informative as to issues that concern our property. They follow up with maintenance or enquiries promptly and professionally. We appreciate you all for looking after our rental property. 🙂

 

Rachael (Logan, QLD) – June 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent service!

 

Jason (Brisbane, QLD) – June 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Quick turnaround and easy to understand

 

Tamsyn (MORETON BAY, QLD) – May 2023 

Thank you very much for your assistance in getting this sorted.

Cindy (NANANGO, QLD) – May 2023 

Thanks so much for handling that for us. We certainly do appreciate you and the rate reduction. Every little bit helps these days.

Lisa (GYMPIE, QLD) – May 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Lily and the team have been fantastic! They answered my questions promptly and make sure I understand the process.

Gavin (EMERALD, QLD) – May 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

From start to finish FAA have been great, courteous and prompt. Thank you to the FAA team for providing the quote and setting up my salary sacrifice and website access to my account. Its an improvement that will make a big difference in the long run which is much appreciated.

Beverly (BUNDABERG, QLD) – May 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐

This was a very interesting process with someone who was well informed. I enjoyed the flexibility of the chat as I was interested in a broad range of topics.

April (BRISBANE, QLD) – April 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Dean and the whole team have been so beautiful when they provided financial support for me. I didn’t know much about tax and savings at all but Dean was so patient when explaining everything to me. He also did so from my perspective as a layperson instead of from an expert’s perspective, which made it so easy for me to understand things. He also gave me enough space and time to think about questions, and answered them with such patience and detail. The other team members were also very responsive when it came to booking appointments, providing information, and answering questions. Thank you everyone!!

Lauren (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD) – April 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Lily and her team were amazing! They organized our refinancing quickly and efficiently. Great communication from start to end.

Jo (CENTRAL HIGHLANDS, QLD) – April 2023 

Thanks again for all your help with making this happen – we certainly love our new wheels.

April (BRISBANE, QLD) – April 2023 

Thank you Shawnee, Yes I confirm that that was everything that Dean and myself have discussed. He was super patient and helpful, and I really appreciate the support from you guys 🙂

Matt (TOWNSVILLE, QLD) – April 2023 

You are a legend and love the efficiency.

Erin (QLD) – April 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Easy process to set up, friendly staff to deal with. Would recommend!!

Julie (BRISBANE, QLD) – April 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent service and thoroughly explained everything.

Sarah (MELBOURNE, VIC) – March 2023 

Yeah! Finally. We are happy to proceed! Thank for all you hard work Lily!

Tony (BRISBANE, QLD) – March 2023 

Hi Lily, We appreciate your help getting this done. We are relieved that it all went smoothly. Thank You.

Kim (BUNDABERG, QLD) – March 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Fantastic working with FAA and thank you for helping me achieve my goals.

 

Natasha (BRISBANE, QLD) – March 2023 

Mia, you are a star! Thank you so much for keeping an eye on everything.

Louis (TOOWOOMBA, QLD) – March 2023 

Thanks for personally taking on Josh and Elyse for us. We took a leap of faith some 8 years ago with you guys and haven’t looked back, I’m trusting you will look after them just as well. I asked them to ask you Michael, what would you do, as that has always sat well with us. They have questions, but I am confident you will answer them in a way that will give them confidence to make a decision that is right for them.

Craig & Tanya (CABOOLTURE, QLD) – March 2023 

GREAT work team, thank you to all for making this possible. 

Lauren (SYDNEY, NSW) – March 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

As always, Romi was amazing in sorting out the refinance of our home loan. From getting us good rates, to communicating everything we needed, finding work arounds for us when necessary, and constantly keeping us in the loop about where the banks were up to. She is super professional and was always there when we needed anything!

Heather (GOLD COAST, QLD) – March 2023 

You are awesome ! Thank you.

Mark & Melissa (CAIRNS, QLD) – March 2023 

Thank you so much Lily,
You and your team have certainly made this problematic transaction possible…we would have been lost without your guidance and perseverance!!
We very much appreciate all you have done.

Stephen (CAIRNS, QLD) – March 2023 

Thank you once again for your exceptional work with our SMSF loan, you have actioned every detail promptly with uber efficiency!!! You are the rock in team FAA!

Tanya (CABOOLTURE, QLD) – March 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very daunting process however FAA guided us throughout the process.

Angela (BRISBANE, QLD) – March 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I found Elissa and the team to be proactive, polite, professional, helpful and passionate about tax savings by utilising salary sacrificing. Such an asset.

Kobus (GYMPIE, QLD) – March 2023 

Great work Moesha –  That is a saving to us of about $750 per year.

Rob (BRISBANE, QLD) – March 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My wife and I recently had our annual personal tax return completed with the assistance and guidance from the team at FAA. I must say that the whole process was excellent and what struck me the most was the extent to which assistance was provided to us. The data collection form simplified the information that was required significantly and the professional patience given by the team to follow up on my questions or ambiguities in a timely manner was very appreciated. Overall, the experience with the team was excellent and it certainly made, what could be a painful activity, a positive one. Thanks to all.

Kate (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD) – March 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you so much Moe your amazing on so many levels.

Mahue (EMERALD, QLD) – March 2023 

Thank you for all your help through this process, it’s been a while but we got there in the end – much appreciated 😊

Jody (BRISBANE, QLD) – March 2023 

Thanks for all the information! Shannice was amazing! And definitely contact us in a few months’ time, as I’m sure we will be close to wanting to buy. Thanks again for all your help, such a great team.

Gerry (ARAMAC, QLD) – March 2023 

I have been a client of FAA for many years, and they have always been there for me. They have helped me immensely in getting me into a fantastic, healthy financial situation. I highly recommend their services.

Benjamin (MORETON BAY, QLD) – February 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

James who I spoke with was extremely helpful and clear in explaining to me the process of salary packaging as well as the options open to me. In addition, he was patient and knowledgeable in response to my myriad of questions which was extremely helpful and served to really put me at ease.

Greg (CAIRNS, QLD) – February 2023 

You’re a champion, Tia. Thank you so much.

Shaun (BRISBANE, QLD) – February 2023 

Thanks so much for all your help – your follow up and communications have been amazing and extremely helpful to me. You and James have been great to deal with.

Stephen (CAIRNS, QLD) – February 2023 

Jaydean, you are a rockstar!

Remy (GOLD COAST, QLD) – February 2023 

Thank you for doing a brilliant job Tia, you have been extremely helpful and patience with me during this process. I want you to know how much I appreciate your efforts and do apologise for the times I have been lacking in my emails. Thanks again.

Aileen (BRISBANE, QLD) – January 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I don’t know much about salary packaging and FAA were very helpful in helping me navigate this and setup a plan.

Chris (GLADSTONE, QLD) – January 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have received exceptional assistance during the entire process as I continually ask questions and seek clarification. Kayla has constantly kept me informed and followed up on issues that have occurred.
I would highly recommend Kayla and the team to anyone that wishes to have confidence in their Service Delivery. I can’t say much more than “THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU HAVE DONE”

Andres (BRISBANE, QLD) – January 2023 

Thanks for your invaluable assistance, I am indeed very satisfied with the FAA service and your personal approach to things.

Robert (GYMPIE, QLD) – January 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thankyou Jolene for your excellent service. Much appreciated.

Steve (BRISBANE, QLD) – January 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very prompt, efficient and responsive service overall. Information gathering was good and generally no issues with the returns when received for checking.

Linda (QLD) – January 2023 

Thank you Kylah. You are a Super Star 😊

Michael (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD) – January 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very professional, great communication, extremely thorough, prompt responses, extremely knowledgeable, friendly and personable.

Nick (QLD) – January 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great to deal with and very understanding.

Linda (QLD) – January 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 I am very pleased with FAA.

Nathan (BRISBANE, QLD) – January 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

FAA have always been a great combination of friendly service and professional advice.

Jessica (QLD) – January 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

FAA Property have always been so pleasant to deal with. As a tenant, there have been other agencies that make you feel like an inconvenience. FAA have always been happy to help with any questions we have.

Danielle (QLD) – January 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Always very helpful.

Kim (QLD) – January 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

From day 1 Kayla and the team have been amazing, assisted us into our home especially after relocating interstate. Their professionalism and approach to us was and remains outstanding.

Brian (QLD) – January 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I am very happy with FAA they are friendly, very helpful and always provide excellent professional advise . Ten out of Ten .

Geoff (QLD) – January 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We have been with FAA for three years now and they have helped us financially in so many ways. Securing our first investment property was a breeze with FAA – they managed all of it from start to end and are continuing to manage through their property management team. I highly recommend them!

Jenny (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD) – January 2023 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Kayla and her team went out of their way to help me sell my investment property, nothing was too much trouble and they helped me find a suitable buyer in a timely manner. Property management services are definitely worth a look and you will be in good hands. Thanks again team.

Wendy (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD) – December 2022 ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Really good service with good communication and explanation of information needed and why.

Niki (QLD) – December 2022 

Hope you and all the leading team have a beautiful Christmas and a wonderful start to 2023. Thank you for all you help and support this year.

Shawnee & Dean (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD) – December 2022 

Hi Romi, I just want to give you and the FAA lending a big thank you for assisting Dean and I with our loan for our new investment property. It was very smooth sailing from start to finish and we couldn’t have done it without you!! You are all amazing!!!!

Jenny (DROUGH ANGELS) – December 2022 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Our staff at Drought Angels have found dealing with your company very easy, no negative feedback at all.

Mark (CAIRNS, QLD) – December 2022 

Thanks Lily you are Gem!!!!

Sean & Janye (DALBY, QLD) – December 2022 

Thank you for looking after us. Even if it comes out the same, we really appreciate everything that you do for us. We know you have our best interests at heart.

Amanda (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD) – December 2022 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Moesha was always available, polite and knowledgeable. Always happy to assist and answer all my questions. Satisfactory outcome.

Charlie (QLD) – November 2022⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Kayla & her team have been absolutely amazing since I was applying for properties. I was pregnant & stressed in the middle of a rental crisis & Kayla really came through for me & my family. Since renting through FAA Property we have not had one drama, the team are professional, easy going & approachable. 10/10 would recommend to anyone!

Wayen (MORETON BAY, QLD) – November 2022⭐⭐⭐⭐

James was fantastic and very helpful. He was very quick to assist and get things arranged. He was also very good at keeing me informed and updated on the process. Great customer service.

Melanie (TOWNSVILLE, QLD) – November 2022

Thank you Jamie, we can’t thank you enough for all your help throughout this process. You’ve been so patient with us and nothing has been too much trouble.

Mark & Melissa (CAIRNS, QLD) – November 2022

That is awesome Monique. Thank you for the very professional service you provide.

Tiffany (BRISBANE, QLD) – November 2022

We can’t thank you enough for organising this for us and getting it approved so quickly 😊

Kate (QLD) – October 2022

Thanks very much for the information and your time earlier to explain everything to me – it all makes sense now- so thanks for your patience.

Naomi (BRISBANE, QLD) – October 2022

Teagan was really helpful and gave me some real strategies on how I can achieve my financial goals. She was also able to give me information about how I was going with regards to retirement.

Anonymous (BRISBANE, QLD) – October 2022

Thanks Emily, James has been very helpful. I appreciate the work that has been done and wish my organisation had transitioned over earlier.

Romi & Dane (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD) – October 2022

Both Dane & I would like to thank the entire property team for all your assistance. You guys are truly the best, most attentive, efficient and qualified property team ever. We are both truly so grateful to have your team managing our properties.

Vic (BRISBANE, QLD) – October 2022

I would like to thank you for your excellent communication and John for his educational and high quality service.

James (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD) – October 2022

All good. Thank you. We’re moving forward with much more confidence for 2023.

Mark (AUSTRALIA) – September 2022⭐⭐⭐⭐

Our previous accounting firms never had all the answers, especially in regard to capital gains tax. It was very pleasing to come across Rikki at FAA who not only has an extensive knowledge of her field but is extremely approachable and always willing to answer any queries we may have.

 

Bridget (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD) – September 2022⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thanks for the seamless process from start to finish – super easy!

Brenton (BRISBANE, QLD) – September 2022 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

FAA have been very easy to deal with and professional in all aspects of their financial services from assisting us to buy an investment property right through to completing our annual tax returns. Highlighy recommend.

Tipene (QLD) – September 2022

FAA have managed my property for the last five years. Very professional staff and service. Great communication between office and client always happy to assist. Easy recommendation to anyone looking for a reliable team.

Reatha (QLD) – September 2022

After months of applying everywhere else, Kayla came through for my family and I. From the initial conversation till today Kayla and her team are fantastic. Easy, reliable, professional. I will be recommending Kayla and her team to my family that are investors in property. They get the job done, right! Thank you again Kayla and team 😃

Chris (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD) – September 2022

I find FAA PROPERTY very client friendly and easy to use. I find Kayla and her team extremely professional and sort everything out from buying property and managing it. A big plus is having my Tax done in the same office so all the paid invoices and expenses, get automatically transferred to the wonderful Ricki for Tax.

Madi (QLD) – September 2022

If you are looking for a rental property I highly recommend FAA property ! Our property manager Kayla is incredible, from start to finish she is very efficient , we relocated from Sydney and obviously relocating from states can be stressful enough but Kayla made sure everything her end was sorted and ready to go for us, the application and approval process was quick. Kylah also deserves a special mention, she attends our routine inspections and is always so lovely, we have not had to request any maintenance however she always asks if there is anything we need and I’m sure if we did , it would also be a quick process to have things attended to. If you are an owner looking for an agent to manage your property, as a realestate agent myself I would absolutely trust FAA with my investment property.

Sean & Jane (AUSTRALIA) – September 2022

Thank you also for your prompt and professional service with our three properties.

Brenton & Erin (AUSTRALIA) – September 2022

Hello FAA Team, just a quick appreciation and thank you email for all of your hard work and dedication to help Erin and I purchase our latest investment property. You have all made the process on our end very easy and stress free. Thank you.

George (QLD) – September 2022

Thanks Kayla. Your a legend as always. Thanks so much for your help with changing our bond into two names.

Binta (BRISBANE, QLD) – September 2022

Ryan was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient during my Salary Packaging setup process. He was able to answer all of my questions, concerns and provide internal recommendations to other services when needed. He was also very email efficient, had a great phone manner and was able to respond quickly and timely via email or phone. Will definitely be utilising FAA’s other services in future when needed. Thanks Ryan and FAA team 😊

Nancy & Stan (FRASER COAST, QLD) – September 2022

We would have no hesitation in recommending Kayla Dale to sell your property. Kayla was always positive and very easy to communicate with. She also kept us informed as the time went along.

Cindy (NANANGO, QLD) – August 2022 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Always a pleasure to have our taxes taken care of by FAA.

Keith (UPPER BARRON, QLD) – August 2022 ⭐⭐⭐⭐

FAA are always responsive and supportive and provide prompt advice and assistance. You know our circumstances and SMSF arrangements very well and provide a more personal touch which we value. 

Rick (MORAYFIELD, QLD) – August 2022 ⭐⭐⭐⭐

FAA in all facets have been overwhelming, thank you. 

Annette (BRISBANE, QLD) – August 2022

Thank you so much and can I just say, we really appreciate all the work you are putting in to this lending scenario for us. I appreciate that it is messy and time consuming and we know you are busy!

Thanks again for the birthday wishes.

Alana (TIN CAN BAY, QLD) – August 2022

Thank you Indy – your persistence has been very much appreciated! It has been a great experience dealing with FAA who have been amazingly responsive on all our levels of dealings with your company.

Tony (SYDNEY, NSW) – August 2022

Many thanks for your patience Mia and it has been lovely dealing with you so far.

Kym (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD) – August 2022⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wonderful service. Completed in quick time and easily managed re signing and sending back via email. 

Erin & Brenton (BRISBANE, QLD) – August 2022

Many thanks to you and the team for making this process so straightforward and hassle free for us.

Steph (MT ISA, QLD) – August 2022

Wow you were quick with our Tax Return. Impressive!

Remy (GOLD COAST, QLD) – August 2022

Thank you Tia for looking after me so well.

Curtis & Amanda (BUNDABERG, QLD) – August 2022

Thank you to you and your team, after our conversation we can see the benefits of hanging on to our property. As I have said before, I am kicking goals financially and I have you to thank.

Megan & Shane (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD) – August 2022

Hi Dean, thank you for catching up with us today, it was great to chat (as always) and we do genuinely thank you for your guidance & advice. We look forward to what the next few years will bring.
Financially we have never been in a better position and our focus is high!.
Shawnee – thank you also! You are brilliant to deal with and your customer service is outstanding, sorry we missed your smiley face today.

Melita (GYMPIE, QLD) – July 2022

We have sincerely valued your guidance, perseverance and guidance over the past 18 months. It hasn’t been easy but you’ve all gone into battle on our behalf many times so we are only too pleased to share our experience of FAA.

 

Remy (GOLD COAST, QLD) – July 2022

Thank you again, I’ve never in my experience seen a refinance handled so promptly, so competently. What you have done is remarkable.

Fran (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD) – July 2022

Thanks Tia! Appreciate the wonderful help and service I get from you all…. Certainly makes things less stressful for me! Catch up in January! Cheers Fran.

Deene & Fran (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD) – July 2022

We would like Kayla to be recognised for outstanding client services. She has saved us contractor fees on our investment of over $800 by instigating the builder to repair issues on the investment property, which allows our investment to grow in value. Kayla has gone above and beyond even taking my calls and emails out of hours to alleviate any concerns we have. We wouldn’t have anybody else than Kayla maintaining our investments she is above Gold.

Bronwyn (CAIRNS, QLD) – July 2022

Hi Moesha, this is fantastic news! Thank you so much! You have been amazing – and besides the BOQ delays, you’ve been such a pleasure to work with. I don’t think there is more that you could have done to get this over the line quicker, so please accept my heartfelt thank you for getting this to this point! I’m so incredibly pleased I’ve signed up with FAA, thank you for all you do! Regards Bronwyn.

Andres (BRISBANE, QLD) – July 2022

Hello Ricki and Rebecca and Shannice, it was nice to meet you all today, it is always good to put a face to a name. Thank you three for your time and professional services today, we’re very happy with how it all went. Rebecca and Shannice, you two were very welcoming, patient and helpful, this is all new to us and we’re learning the new processes and changing habits. Look forward to hearing back from you in due course.

Anna (LOGAN, QLD) – June 2022

Thanks so much for all of your assistance with everything so far, you guys are amazing!

Pauline (LOWOOD, QLD) – June 2022

Fantastic bunch of people. Luke is a superstar. To many to list.

Jovitha (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD) – June 2022

I was extremely happy and pleased with the conversation I had with Pete he was exceptional I have requested the team I work with to meet him.

Daniel (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD) – June 2022

Hey Michael, we have passed on your details to our neighbours as we told them about all the amazing things you have helped us achieve over the years.

Lynne (BRISBANE, QLD)

Peter and Lionel – thank you for the sessions today. Fabulous! and very exciting.

 

Sara (NOOA, QLD)

You are the best real estate agents that we have ever had. Thank you for being so great to deal with.

 

Madeleine (OXLEY, QLD)

Josh was lovely. He was empathetic to my situation and gave realistic advice. I now have a lot more confidence to work future financial goals. Thanks so much!

 

Yuki (NORMAN PARK, QLD)

Thank you for all your work with this property thus far.

 

Kristen (GYMPIE, QLD)

Thank you so much Kayla, you are better than the best!

 

Dan (BRISBANE, QLD)

Thank you Moe & Bec for everything, as I did not think becoming a home owner was possible, until I sat down for a chat with Bec. I am so appreciative and thankful.

 

Chris (COOLUM, QLD)

Thank you, Emma and the Salary Packaging team, for all of your help getting this sorted. I can assure you I have recommended FAA to a number of my peers.

 

Daniel (GOLD COAST, QLD)

I am appreciative for all the hard work you and your team have done and are doing for me. Everyone I have dealt with has been brilliant!

 

Emily (HERVEY BAY, QLD)

Thank you for everything you have done for the girls and I we really appreciate it!
Deffs best property agent out! Haha xx.

 

Melita (BRISBANE, QLD)

A sincere thanks to you, Peter and the team for working hard on our behalf. We do appreciate all you’ve done over the past 12 months. It’s been a journey that’s for sure!

 

Mark (EMERALD, QLD)

Thanks Shannice! Excellent advice, quickly received. Very impressed.

 

Karensa (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD)

Thank you for all your work on our behalf. We really do appreciate it.

 

Corina (WOODY POINT, QLD)

Dear Kim, Thank you SO much for your support yesterday. It was the first time in a long time that I didn’t went to sleep/waking at 2:00 AM thinking and making in my head a mental budget for the rest of my life. I felt safe and supported.

 

Mel (BRISBANE, QLD)

Thanks so much Shawnee, we very much appreciate it. Thanks very much for your assistance this year and for the beautiful christmas card, it’s so lovely to receive one in the mail these days. Best wishes for you to have a magical christmas!

 

Chris (ROCKHAMPTON, QLD)

Thank you very much for your help with everything you do, I appreciate it greatly.

 

Mary (EMERALD, QLD)

Mia you have been amazing to deal with – thank you so much.

 

Jan (CALOUNDRA, QLD)

Our house has finally finished. It has been a pleasure dealing with everyone at FAA. It’s refreshing to be treated respectfully even as “just tenants”, which has been our experience in the past. We have definitely been singing your praises and wish there were more agencies that conducted their business like you.

 

Sean & Jane (DALBY, QLD)

Thanks for everything Josh. Your help was invaluable.

 

Michael (MOOLOOLABA, QLD)

My thanks to you and the FAA Tax team for attending to and completing Debs and my tax returns.

It is pleasing to know that by us doing our bit and getting the required information and documents to you in a format that you can easily deal with, it then allows you to do your best for us.

The fact that you completed and lodged the returns within a fortnight of receiving the information is an excellent result, thank you.

I can confirm that I have already received my refund (deposited into my bank A/c earlier this morning) a mere 7 days after you lodged the Return – a total of a three-week turnaround is a great outcome

I look forward to meeting with you (or one of the tax team accountants) in the next couple of months, to establish processes to best manage my newly formed small business in conjunction with my current personal tax matters.

Thanks again.

 

Michael (PEREGIAN SPRINGS, QLD)

Shane, Great news mate the first lot of money that you fought so hard on my behalf for has just arrived 😁👍.

Your tireless efforts have paid off, for me that is.

Next week I shall pay out the home loan and for the first time in my life I can call myself a home owner.

Thank you for your tenacity sitting on that phone and combating that stubborn organisation to save me the stress of it. Stress is not something I cope with very well at all and you really understood this and did it for me.

Thank you ☺️

 

Emma (MAROOCHYDORE, QLD)

Kim was beautiful to work with and I will be coming back to her when we are ready and have enough deposit saved, very thankful.

 

Kylie (GYMPIE, QLD)

You are the best real estate agent I have ever worked with, thank you for all that you do.

 

Natasha (THE GAP, QLD)

Thank you so much james, I’ve just sent through the signed documents. You have been just so helpful and I really appreciate you going the extra mile to make arrangements to assist me getting the best benefits from my salary sacrificing.

 

Cindy (NANAGO, QLD)

Shannice, could you please pass on to Peter and Indy our thanks for their time and assistance today. As always Peter shows great patience and is excellent at explaining concepts to us. We also love his drawings.

 

Annabelle (LABRADOR, QLD)

Hi Michael, thank you so much for your time yesterday, I found speaking with you extremely informative and it was excellent to be able to access up-front ideas and advice from a knowledgeable person. I have recommended your services to several colleagues and look forward to being in touch again soon.

 

Melanie (MT LOW, QLD)

Thanks so much guys for all your assistance this year.

Wishing you and your families a wonderful Christmas and happy new year – thanks so much for the card too!

 

Maggie (SCARBOROUGH, QLD)

Everything has gone really well with Unit 6. Cora from your property management team has been nothing but fantastic.

 

Megan & Tracey (YAROOMBA, QLD)

We received an email from Kahla last week. She noted that it was our 22nd anniversary and that she hoped we had something special planned for the day.
That was a really lovely sentiment. We sincerely appreciate it and we recognise the extra effort that people at FAA go to.

 

Tamara (MT ISA, QLD)

Hi James, thank you so much for the message. You have been so great during the whole process, particularly patient and informative!

 

Chrys (SYDNEY, NSW)

Just wanted to say I was really happy with the service I received so far.

Please keep doing this in the same way – professional, friendly and knowledgeable!

 

Anna (LOGANHOLME, QLD)

Hi Bec, Happy Friday!! Thank you so so much for following everything up for me! You are amazing; I truly appreciate it.

 

Anna (LOGANHOLME, QLD)

Thank you so much Rebecca! What a relief, a huge weight off my shoulders. You have been so helpful through the whole saga and I truly appreciate it.

 

Caro (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD)

Just wanted to say thanks heaps for looking after Charlotte on Monday. You gave her such a lot of food for thought whilst also giving her back some excitement about opportunities!!!
She was buzzing. If our lending is approved, she wants to rent our apartment so it could be a win win. Thanks for your wisdom yet again

 

Chris (CONODALE, QLD)

Thanks, Ricki, for all your hard work.
You have done an AWESOME job and I appreciate it.

Well done…you are a great asset to F.A.A., as well as being a great person to work with for me.
That was so complicated and you took it all in your stride.

 

Tracy (GYMPIE, QLD)

Hi Kate, thanks again for your assistance throughout this process. I cannot overstate how much I appreciated the way you kept me informed throughout the process. Your customer service is outstanding.

 

Charlotte (SYDNEY, NSW)

Customer support is what makes FAA stand apart – the team is very friendly, communicates clearly, and always follows-up on issues until they are successfully resolved.
James Dryden was particularly helpful in setting up my account.

 

Carolyn (WARWICK, QLD)

Thanks Shannice. You guys are great the way you stay on top of the details. The banks must be overwhelmed I’d say!

 

Joseph (HARRISTOWN, QLD)

Cheers – Thank you very much for your help all the team at faa so far.

 

Carolyn (SHELLEY BEACH, QLD)

Romi I want to thank you for your amazing work at getting everything done for us over Christmas – we are greatly appreciative of your efforts and extremely happy with our new home.

 

Karen & Steve (BLACKBUTT, QLD)

Good Morning Ciara, Thanks for your email AND your prompt and efficient preparation of our tax returns – it is much appreciated, have a great day.

 

Chris (CONODALE, QLD)

I think Cora is an excellent operator with really good communication skills and professionalism.

I am very pleased to have her helping in managing my property at Arwen Street.

 

Jenny (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD)

Dear Kayla, thank you for the reminder it is already paid and the pest management bill paid today it has been an expensive month. Thank you for always looking out for me and keeping tabs on things for me I really appreciate it.

 

Andrea (CHERMSIDE, QLD)

Hi Kylah, thank you for your email and for clarifying the situation. I really appreciate the details and information you provide. Thank you for all you and FAA do for Warren and I in overseeing our finances.

 

Kim & Paul (BEERWAH, QLD)

When we decided to sell our family home, it came with a mixed bag of emotions. Kayla was very professional as well as personal. She took away all of my stresses and listened to the concerns my husband and I had. Kayla is not only a fantastic Saleswoman and Property Manager, she is also an excellent support system. Anytime there was a problem that needed to be solved or a potential buyer, Kayla dropped everything to be there for both the buyer and ourselves. She negotiated on our behalf to make sure our future dreams were obtainable, working hard to make sure things like repairs were completed promptly and to a high standard. Kayla is amazing and we would highly recommend her and the FAA Property Team to anyone looking to sell their home. You won’t regret it!

 

Playce (MANOORA, QLD)

I’d like to thank you and your team for assisting me through the process of my SMSF and property. Best financial decision I have made.

 

Eric (TOOWOOMBA, QLD)

Josh and the rest of the FAA team Thank you for your patience and assistance in the acquisition of this property.

As this was our first property to be purchased through a SMSF it was a bit daunting and confusing, however your team was helpful and responsive to our queries and concerns. We appreciate your team proactively following up with us on tasks that Rhonda and I were slow in completing.

 

Mikki (CAIRNS, QLD)

Many thanks to Rhonda… she was respectful, relatable, and the information we discussed was very helpful.

 

Mark & Catherine (EMERALD, QLD)

Thanks for a seamless process. Very happy with your efforts.

 

Geoff (TOOWOOMBA, QLD)

Thank you so much for the advice and very prompt service. A definite 5-star customer service rating.

 

Monique (LOGANHOLME, QLD)

We are excited about our future retirement plans. We look forward to the next meeting with Teagan.

 

Sandra (OXENFORD, QLD)

I just want to say a big thank you to Rebecca, she is a wonderful young professional that you should cherish in your company. My experiences with her were personal, understanding and compassionate from the beginning to the end. She followed through with information and then some, balanced up my super and gave me hope in finding a solution to my super issues. Thank you for all your understanding and professionalism. I have put your company and Rebecca’s business card up at school as a recommendation.

 

Pieter & Kayla (BLACKS BEACH, QLD)

Hi John, the ANZ loan has been approved. Thank you for your help and support to get this over the line! My financial situation is much stronger than after settlement- again thanks for the help and advice your team provided me.

 

Robert (CALOUNDRA, QLD)

On behalf of the staff at Caloundra fire station I would like to Thank FAA especially Dean for spending his time with us as usual he is very informative and the guys got a lot out of his visit.

 

John (EMERALD, QLD)

As you are aware I have been very impressed with your level of service and the direction we are heading with my financial affairs.

 

Rob (WARANA, QLD)

Hi Terri, you are doing a great job trying to tie me down for my tax appointment, I really appreciate that. 🙂 

 

Debra (PIMPAMA, QLD)

Lovely, excellent and great to talk to.

 

Jessica (MOUNTAIN CREEK, QLD)

I want to thank Bec for her hard work with me, she was a breeze to deal with and was great at answering all my questions!

 

Floribel (GOLD COAST, QLD)

This is a professional and comprehensive appraisal report of the property! It exceeded my expectation, thank you very much. Greatly appreciated. We will definitely use this report/figure as our benchmark for future plans.

 

Nambour Piranhas Swim Club (NAMBOUR, QLD)

Shout out to FAA for doing our Club Audits! Done and dusted for another year! Easy to deal with and very helpful! THANK YOU!!

 

Peter & Michelle (CRAIGNISH, QLD)

Many thanks for the appraisals. Very detailed and informative. Thank you so much. Excellent work!

 

Graham (PIONEER, QLD)

Thank you for all that you have done for me. I am so happy at this time.

 

Tracy (BARGARA, QLD)

Thanks Ciara, yet again a great, easy way to complete our tax return – thank you very much.

 

Leone (BUDERIM, QLD)

I really did appreciate all Teagan’s help, time & patience- she could not have been more helpful, understanding & ethical.

 

Curtis & Amanda (BURNETT HEADS, QLD)

Amanda and I have really appreciated the support from your company. Your team has been nothing but understanding and patient with us. I believe the team worked really hard to get us to where we are at the moment. I look forward to a long relationship with everyone at FAA. The team is always friendly and ready to answer my questions no matter how many times I may have asked. With the recent loss of a loved family member, FAA was extremely supportive through the tough time. I cannot thank you all enough. I have and will continue to recommend FAA to all my friends and family.

 

Lyn & Steve (CALOUNDRA WEST, QLD)

Many thanks for doing our tax for us and thanks for picking up that the depreciation schedule hadn’t been done. You are a dead set legend!

 

Christie (MT ISA, QLD)

Hi Ciara, Yes it’s been great aside from the frustrations on my end, thank you for your patience.

 

Corina (WOODY POINT, QLD)

I really did appreciate all Teagan’s help, time & patience- she could not have been more helpful, understanding & ethical.

 

Pieter & Kayla (BLACKS BEACH, QLD)

Thanks Romi and team for all your hard work and persistence. It’s greatly appreciated! 

 

Chris (BENARABY, QLD)

Thank you very much for looking after me throughout the Year, hoping all of the staff around you have a safe and Merry Christmas and New Year.

 

Joanne (CHAPEL HILL, QLD)

Thank you. Let’s say it was a pain free experience. I usually hate tax time, but this was good and easy.

 

Victory College (GYMPIE, QLD)

Thank you so much Caitlin, you’re amazing. Have a great holiday break too. See you in the new year.

 

Adam & Kylie (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD)

I just would like to say a huge Thankyou to you all who have helped us this year. FAA is so amazing to rent through and we appreciate all that you do. I would also like to ask that you pass on a very deep Thankyou to the owner of this property, we are so grateful for the air conditioning unit that’s just been installed. You are all incredible and we are so grateful.

We look forward to dealing with you for years to come. Thank you all again.

 

Keith & Kelly (EUDLO, QLD)

Our tax returns were paid today – thanks again for efficient work – see you next year.

 

Patrick & Mel (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD)

Many thanks Shannice for sending this summary through, and thanks so much, Peter, for all your time, care and help that you gave Mel and I on Friday.
We’re very excited to be starting to understand our finances better, and to feel like we can start to steer things in the right direction. We’re so grateful, thank you.

 

Rick & Brenda (MORAYFIELD, QLD)

Hi Kylie, Thank you for your good work. Pease thank the team of FAA, we appreciate the efforts of everyone there.

 

Michael & Roanne (HIGHWORTH, QLD)

Thanks Ciara for lodging our 2020 tax returns. Much appreciated.
You have made the process quite painless from our point of view – just took us a while to get our act together. But we got there
🙂
Thank for your time and professionalism.

 

Rob (WARANA, QLD)

Five Stars. I highly recommend FAA if you require tax and financial services. FAA have attended to my tax and given me a range of advice over the last 8 yrs now. I am salaried and have a number of investments. I have found everyone extremely helpful and the professional advice and service excellent. Fees are very reasonable. Special thanks to Ricki and Michael for your time and attention to detail, really appreciate you.

 

Rob & Karen (BRISBANE, QLD)

Hello Ciara, you have been most patient with us, and I do thank you.
I would like to recommend you for the yearly FAA award for the greatest act of patience in the face of intense procrastination.

 

Nathan (BURPENGARY, QLD)

Hey Hayley, thank for your awesome customer service. 

 

Ruth (SUNSHINE COAST, QLD)

Leaving it in your capable hands and very pleased to have you look after this property.

 

Melissa & Andrew (KANIMBLA, QLD)

Thank you for everything you have done to make it all so easy for us.

 

Namee (TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN, QLD)

You are amazing Jasmine -Lee, thankyou

 

Joanne (MARYBOROUGH, QLD)

Yes, it’s a pleasure working with you and your team 😊

You are very capable, certainly the delay is due to my part in providing the information needed.

Thanks, and till next year.

 

Gavin (SHAILER PARK, QLD)

I have recently had dealings with Kayla and the Rentals team during and towards the end of an Investment Property build.

Kayla is a friendly, knowledgeable and professional person. Her advice, knowledge and experience has given me a lot of confidence in making good decisions with all things related to Property Rentals and Management.

I have also dealt with her colleague Zoe when viewing the property build upon completion. She displayed much courtesy, knowledge and professionalism, and was happy to give her time generously and answered any questions at the viewing.

I would definitely recommend the FAA Rentals team for anyone who is looking for a hassle-free Property Management service.

Many thanks Ladies, and I do look forward to our future business dealings.

 

Natasha (EMERALD, QLD)

Mia Grasso in the Salary Packaging Team was amazing to work with – she always had time to discuss over the phone any queries or concerns I had and made the process easy, she was courteous and followed up with us regularly. We will definitely recommend.

 

Aidan & April (DUNBOGAN, NSW)

My partner and I had a really positive experience with Romi and John from FAA, who went above and beyond to get us a home mortgage. We were so happy that we contacted them again to finance a car and Ash from the car finance department has been great to deal with and made sure everything went smoothly. We can’t recommend the FAA team enough!

 

Sharon (NIRIMBA, QLD)

Hi Cora, I cannot thank you enough for the assistance you have given me in relocating to QLD. Your understanding of the difficulties I was facing trying to find a property from 8 hours away was so appreciated. You went above and beyond what was required and assisted me right through to securing a new home at 11 Lucien St. Your kindness, compassion and professionalism has been greatly appreciated. You said you are new to this job and I can’t believe that is true! You’re a natural 😀😀
I am really looking forward to meeting you when I move up and thank you personally.

 

Stephen & Angela (MOOROOBOOL, QLD)

Thank you so much – it has been an absolute pleasure working with you on Pinkwood. Stephen and I often acknowledge the fact that, while others do this themselves, it simply wouldn’t happen for us if we did not engage FAA to advise, guide and more importantly push us through the process.

Thanks to the whole team – and look forward to the next steps of our Excelsior Plan.

 

Jodie (ATHERTON, QLD)

You are wonderful thank you Eden. I will give you a call soon to arrange this payment.

 

Gavin (SHAILER PARK, QLD)

Today I had my first tax return with Indy Millard. She was very professional, provided me with great assistance and made the process easy and trouble-free. I mostly appreciated her great communication skills; answering questions with anything I had trouble with, and providing further information that was of benefit to me whilst going through the return. She treated me as a valued customer, which was much appreciated.
I hope to have you complete my assessment next year!!

Many thanks

 

Mark (TOOWOOMBA, QLD)

We have been using FAA services for 3 years and have found all their staff to be helpful and definitely have our best interests in mind when developing strategies and providing advice. We have purchased a home in our super and have found the whole process to be seamless and without any hassles. Communication was great and good reliable tenants have been found very quickly.

 

Liz (OAKHURST, QLD)

Thank you Ciara Very easy and painless!  Always good to get money! Cheers

 

Louise & Scott (TOOWOOMBA, QLD)

From our end it has been very seamless and professional. Once we provided the information, you managed the rest which when you have a property is great peace of mind. We never expected the refund we get so that is a lovely surprise and allows us to do some home improvements on our residence that need attention. So we are delighted and thankful for your prompt processing and attention to detail of our tax matters. We feel very comfortable with you and would highly recommend you to anyone.
Thank you again

 

Peter & Tracey (PACIFIC PINES, QLD)

We appreciate your efforts in getting a tenant into our new property so quickly! Thanks so much.

 

Mike (MOOLOOLABA, QLD)

Hi Ciara, Thank you for all of your assistance & patience in preparing & finalising our tax returns.
It was a pleasure dealing with you.

 

Leesa (TEWANTIN, QLD)

Always happy to recommend your company, thank you for the good work you do for me

 

Kath & Malcolm (AVOCA, QLD)

Last year we weren’t sure of what direction we were going and couldn’t get the answers or help we needed. Then we came to FAA, and since working with FAA we have setup a Self-Managed Super Fund and settled on an investment property, achieving more than we thought we would be able to and it has changed our ability to retire comfortably.

Just wanted to say a really big thank you for all the support and help that you all gave during the purchasing of our property, you have all been really patient while we struggled at times to get all the documents together and signed. We can’t thank you all enough.

 

Ruth (BRISBANE, QLD)

I was referred to FAA by my brother. I approached FAA as a middle aged female, working full time, and suffered some financial set backs due to property settlements. FAA invested their time in me listening to where I was at, my current goals and future desires. I had a plan set for me that I was working towards but unfortunately experienced another financial setback and yet another property settlement.  FAA came to my rescue helping negotiate on my behalf (where appropriate) when the circumstances became too heavy a burden to me. They also helped me come up with a plan to help me into my future though the circumstances looked bleak. I felt I could endure the now knowing the plan I had running in the background for my retirement was there. FAA are responsive to questions and provide guidance to help empower you to make well informed financial decisions. I recommend FAA wholeheartedly and trust in their people and services.

 

Kim (BLI BLI, QLD)

I’ve given your details to the solicitor and advised I’d like to use you when sale time comes.
Thank you for being a great real estate agent. Don’t always get good ones.

 

Jacinta (WIDGEE, QLD)

Thanks so much for your professionalism, Shannice.

 

Gavin (SHAILER PARK, QLD)

Good afternoon, Kayla, I’m very impressed and much appreciative of the support you are showing and providing to me as a customer of yours. Thank you for going in to bat for me regarding these unfinished items.

 

Kym (CLERMONT, QLD)

Awesome! Thank you so much for your hard work Jasmine. You have made the transition so much easier.

 

Craig (BRISBANE, QLD)

Indy was very helpful. She provided me the support needed to work through my tax return and offered viable and suitable alternatives on the next steps.

 

Chris (CONONDALE, QLD)

Thanks Shannice, you are an angel. Much appreciated

 

Mary (HORNSBY, NSW)

I greatly appreciate your understanding, patience and professionalism. I am so glad to know that your services exist! If I ever encounter someone who has the opportunity to package their salary, I will be sure to let them know of FAA.

 

Chris (CONONDALE, QLD)

I would highly recommend Financial Advisers Australia as they are friendly, speak normal and not in financial jargon like most other services do. Lots of services available, lots of info that “stacks up”, reasonable fees and works at your chosen pace.

 

Brian (AVOCA, QLD)

Thanks Shannon you’re a legend, hope you enjoyed your Glass of wine last night.

 

Yelena (BRISBANE, QLD)

Thank you for everything you do, Eden, and most importantly – your perseverance. I know we are not the easiest customers to work with considering how many times you have to follow up on things with us and you are handling it all exceptionally well. Thank you again. 

 

Tony & Jo (PEREGIAN SPRINGS, QLD)

This morning I dropped off the keys to our property that we have been renting through FAA (26 Laurina Way, Peregian Springs) and once again, although we have only been dealing with your company for a short time, the level of friendly, professional, efficient service has been second to none.

My partner Jo and I, have dealt with many Real Estate companies (both as Property Owners and Tenants) and we both agree that the level of service we have received from your Property Management team, especially Kayla, has been the best we have received EVER!!!

All we can say really is a HUGE THANK YOU and to say that your service has not gone unnoticed and is really appreciated.

We would definitely recommend FAA to both Property Owners and Tenants alike. Thanks again.

 

Natasha (NOOSA, QLD)

We were allocated Indiah Millard, and from the outset, we consider ourselves very fortunate. Indy is knowledgeable, approachable, professional and articulate. However, what really set her apart and has become invaluable to us is her customer service. Nothing was too much trouble for Indy, and she has helped us navigate these uncertain times. She has a quality many have forgotten : to listen to your customer, to understand their issues and help them.
I realise that our business is not a multi million dollar operation. However she has never treated us as an afterthought, and is a source that we rely on. When we do become a business with much larger revenue, we will remember Indy as the contact we will use for our financial needs. Indy should be commended on her professionalism and service at all times, and especially in this time of COVID.

 

Jakes (FOREST LAKE, QLD)

Dear Alyssa,
Thank you once again for your tireless efforts and determination in directing and guiding this matter though to its successful conclusion. I congratulate and commend you for your professionalism and expertise, both of which contributed to smoothing out the rough patches in the process.
With kind regards and much appreciation,

 

Jakob (BUNDABERG, QLD)

Thanks again for everything Vicki!

You have made this process so easy for me and I apologise for asking so many questions! You have been a pleasure to deal with!

 

Melissa (MOUNTAIN CREEK, QLD)

Peter was fantastic to speak with – he was very explanative and laid things out very simply and easy to understand.

He gave me lots of info as well as some basic financial education which was great.

Speaking with Peter reassured me that we are on the right track with continuing to pay off our personal debt and won’t be rushing in to a mortgage until we can pay some of the debt down.

 

Cindy (NANANGO, QLD)

Thanks very much for your time and trouble and no doubt we will see you again at our next catch up meeting at FAA.

Oh, Kate said you were lovely to deal with when we last spoke to her so thanks again for looking after our daughter’s tax so far away from home.

 

Sue (SOUTHSIDE, QLD)

Thank you for your perseverance and extensive support in resolving our disappointment with Suncorp in recent months.

We are truly grateful. Your support and confidence while we were disillusioned (worried!!!) has been invaluable.

 

Brian (AVOCA, QLD)

A year ago we were unhappy with the way we managed our money, then we came to FAA and started with some help to manage our money. Since working with FAA we now have an Investment Property, a Self-Managed Super Fund and are managing our finances better, achieving more than we thought we would be able to and it has changed our ability to retire comfortably.

 

Brett & Alisa (BLI BLI, QLD)

It was great to meet Ricki who was very professional.
Always a pleasure working with FAA staff!

 

Adam (POMONA, QLD)

Thanks so much for all your work on our tax returns. We feel the results have been well worth it. Very happy.

 

Bridget & Simon (GOLDEN BEACH, QLD)

Thank you, thank you, thank you.

You went above and beyond to make this happen in one week and we can’t thank you enough!

Brilliant service

 

Sue (ZILZIE, QLD)

The dedicated staff at FAA make everything so much easier and you carry all our frustrations with paperwork for us. We appreciate what you do.

 

Aaron & Paula (MOUNT ISA, QLD)

Just want to say thanks for your advice the other day regarding novated leasing. We would probably paid for all those extras not knowing. This quote from Toyota looks good to me, it has none of those added extras that remserv put in and the interest rate looks much better! Thanks for recommending them!

 

Felicia & Darryl (PELICAN WATERS, QLD)

Thank you for doing a fantastic job & keeping us updated!  The whole process was so smooth!! The house looks absolutely amazing! Finished to perfection. It is such a pleasure to work with a professional team.

 

Isabel (MOUNT ISA, QLD)

I would like to take this opportunity to thank one of your staff members for their kind help during my transition from one employment to another.

Vicki has always been so helpful and obliging to assist in whatever I have requested from her. I felt no question was not answered in a very professional manner even if it was minor.

 

James (TANNUM SANDS, QLD)

Great news, Amy. I’d like to thank you personally for all your professionalism and courtesy….and also for your incredible patience with the amount of time it took me to return every little bit of our documentation!

Thanks again.

 

Jakes (FOREST LAKE, QLD)

Dear Dean, once again my sincere and heartfelt thanks and appreciation for your call this morning.

Not only did it allay my concerns about the financial viability of my SMSF enterprise, but it also boosted my confidence and trust in you and FAA. Your interest, care and compassion was much appreciated – the human-touch. It made me feel like a member of a family, and not merely a business-interest.

 

Liz (OAKHURST, QLD)

We have been more than happy to allow you “full control”! We are more than happy with your service. And along the way we have actually learned a thing or two!! Haha.

You have helped us into a better understanding of our financial future. Thank you so much for taking the pain away! I have a colleague who is interested in advice to plan for retirement in a couple of years and have passed on your details.

 

Sophie (BUNDABURG, QLD)

Thanks so much for everything, we have both enjoyed the process.

 

Natasha – Gracie Barra (NOOSA, QLD)

I have signed this, and I want you to know that it is because of you and your service that I can approve this increase. Thanks for everything you do for us, it is certainly appreciated.

 

Kim (STRATHPINE, QLD)

My thanks to Dean and the team at FAA. Without their guidance and assistance, I would not be in such a positive financial position. They have certainly put me on the road to success. Thank you all.

 

Leigh (BARINGA, QLD)

Outstanding service professional & friendly.

From start to finish FAA property has been flawless, I’m recently separated looking for a suitable place for my children and I, upon an inspection I met Kayla the agent, I put my application through and got the place.

Kayla is an absolute delight to work with. Friendly, professional nothing is a problem all. Emails and correspondence and requests are returned in a timely manner.

Moving house is hard at the best of times especially having to go through all the hurdles of getting a new place it can be stressful. But I can honestly say this process has been extremely easy.

Thank you so much I absolutely would recommend FAA property to anyone looking for a new property to rent!

 

Brian (AVOCA, QLD)

Throughout the process of changing to a SMSF and buying an investment property, FAA was with us every step of the way and which made this transition effortlessly the team at FAA could not have been more helpful from the beginning to the end I feel this is one of the best decision Amanda and I have made which could not have been done without Team FAA.

 

Shan (HIGHGATE HILL, QLD)

Thanks for all your help! I’ll look forward to reviewing in twelve months’ time.

Please accept my compliments on your diligence, patience and super awesome support to ensure my insurance needs were fully understood and addressed.

 

Elissa (BUDERIM, QLD)

Todd and I would like to thank you for everything you have done for our home loan. We knew it wasn’t going to be the easiest loan due to our circumstances however, you with John’s assistance made it like a breeze.

You were always there when I had questions and kept me calm when I was becoming stressed. You explained things to me in ways I could actually understand so for that we will be forever grateful!

Thanks again Romi!

 

Brett & Alisa (BLI BLI, QLD)

Thanks for the congratulations and thanks FAA for your dedication to helping us build our second investment property, we are both extremely pleased with where we are at after only 2 years since originally meeting John in July 2018, our view on finance and retirement potential has certainly been focused by working closely with all the staff at FAA.

We are extremely happy that we have tenants moving in next week to Palmview, thanks heaps Kayla for your dedication to our property management needs!

 

Brett & Alisa (BLI BLI, QLD)

2 years ago we weren’t happy about our credit card debits and high mortgage, then we came to FAA and completed a general review of our financial position, cash flow analysis and have setup a Self-Managed Super Fund. Since working with FAA we now have no credit card debt, paid down $60,000 off our mortgage and have two investment properties, achieving more than we thought we would be able to and it has changed our ability to retire comfortable.

 

Cindy & Dave (NANANGO, QLD)

Alyssa, I cannot thank you enough for all you have done for Dave and I with the investment house and then along with Romi helping us to achieve our dream with our own home in Tin Can Bay.

You were so wonderful to work with. Have a lovely break and thank you for all your hard work on our behalf in 2019.

 

Tracey (GOLD COAST, QLD)

I really appreciate all the insight you provided me with and you made it so easy to talk to. Thanks again.

 

Jacobus (FOREST LAKE, QLD)

I have been super impressed with everyone at FAA with the level of service from everyone, it has been nothing short of magnificent and I am thrilled with how everyone is so helpful.

 

Jim & Leonie (EDMONTON, QLD)

Thank you for the management of our properties. A job well done by yourself and the team.

 

Michelle & Michael (MOUNT ISA, QLD)

Thank you Chloe and the FAA Team, we are extremely happy with this SMSF investment property and all the assistance we have received throughout the year.

We hope you all have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

 

Jenny (VICTORIA POINT, QLD)

Thanks so much for typing up Peter’s summary of Tuesday’s meeting.

I thoroughly enjoyed speaking to Peter and I appreciate the summary. I made my own when I got home and have started the CASH FLOW suggestions that he made and advised the family of such and they are keen to get on board. I will continue to use the KISS principle as it works!! (Like finance for dummies…and I am definitely one of those).

He also got me thinking about a range of things that I had previously put aside as too difficult, too complicated, requiring too much finance etc. This has been helpful too.

Anyhow, I am truly grateful for Peter’s time and energy and insights. I hope he continues to do well and I will definitely speak well of him to others and the services you provide.

I may well be in touch again in the future. I hope he continues to do well, he has a very positive, personable and supportive manner and listens well which is a highly relevant and appropriate skillset for someone in his field of work. Thanks so much.

 

Linley & Alison (BLI BLI, QLD)

I value the role you play in being our voice in situations like this and I understand the discretion that needs to be used. It’s never easy. Thanks for everything you do. Thanks Kayla.

 

Mark & Catherine (TOOWOOMBA, QLD)

Many thanks for the time you spent with us yesterday. It was greatly appreciated and very informative. We certainly feel very comfortable with our decision now, so it was certainly a worthwhile experience for us both.

 

Linley (BLI BLI, QLD)

FAA Property has been our Property Managers since June 2018 when our Dwyer Quality Homes Display Home transferred across to us from their supervision, and we could not be happier with their service.

Over that time we have relied on the guidance and expertise of FAA Property for our investment and they have never disappointed us.

More importantly we have relied on the skills, interpersonal connections and shared interest in our Property with one of FAA’s key players, Kayla.

When our home was severely impacted by a major storm in December 2019, and over $26,000.00 damage occurred, Kayla was our coordinator. She built partnerships with assessors, building supervisors, tradies and our tenant to ensure a seamless completion of the challenges presented. She organised entry and access times with all parties concerned and made sure no toes were trodden on. She also maintained a regular and open channel of communication with us and we were always kept in the picture.

That repair process has now been completed and to realise that such major upheavals have been seen to, with limited stress on us, is a compliment to this remarkable representative. I know of others who deal with Kayla and their opinion is the same, unwavering warmth, a genuine connection and someone in this crazy world that gives you an assurance and sees it through.

FAA and Kayla, we thank you for all you do and all you’ve done!

 

Susan (BUNDABERG, QLD)

Alyssa, You are a legend and obviously need a HUGE payrise. Have a fantastic weekend and thank you so much for all your help. Did I mention how awesome you and your team are???

 

Paula (ILKLEY, QLD)

John, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful support you have provided me over the years with all my dealings at FAA. I am certainly not a big player in the financial world, however you have always treated me with respect and recognised every aspect of my needs and challenges.

Your personal attitude to business and how you deal with your clients is second to none, which has always made me feel confident that you continue to have my best interests at heart well before your own. I would also like to extend my gratitude to Rhonda Sunderland for her ongoing professional and respectful responses on all occasions.

I continue to recommend FAA to anyone who is considering financial guidance, as while you certainly deliver in all areas of financial advice it is your ethical and personal considerations that stand out to me. I would like you to know how much I have really appreciated your respect and considerations of support to assist me in my financial concerns over the years and that your personal effort is second to none.

 

Judy (AVOCA, QLD)

Shannice, I am so happy to get all my estate in order and the service I received from your company and yourself have been fantastic and hassle free. Thank you.

 

Stephen & Angela (MOOROOBOOL, QLD)

Thank you, Michael and Rhonda, we feel extremely confident and grateful that we have the A -Team at FAA looking after us!

 

Andrea (CHERMSIDE, QLD)

The Team is very patient and persistent. We are so NOT savvy in all things financial and it is good to find a team we can trust.

 

Heidi (ALEXANDRA HEADLINE, QLD)

Thank you so much, you were very helpful & I appreciate the advice to make next year easier. See u then.

 

Nat (MERIDAN PLAINS, QLD)

Thanks Kayla! You really have been the best agent I have had. I am sorry to leave, but I will be back down with family and support that I need for myself and the three children.  Thank you for being great.

 

Natasha (COES CREEK, QLD)

I’m sure I will get to message you this week, but if time runs short, thank you for all the hard work you’ve put into our account. It’s so nice to work with someone professional who does what they say they will do. I hope you have a fantastic break and I wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas. Here’s to an amazing 2020!

 

Keleigh (ALEXANDRA HEADLAND, QLD)

Alyssa, just wanted to say thank you for working so hard and professionally with our SMSF lend: you are a credit to FAA and looking forward to doing more down the track.

 

Alan (TRINITY PARK, QLD)

I would rate your team as 10/10 on all measures. You would be aware that I already recommend your services to others. I also look forward to a continuing relationship. Thank you for your patience during the drawn-out process.

 

Chris (TOOWOOMBA, QLD)

I was great speaking with you. Thank you for the interview information and for being so helpful to me today.

I’ll be happy to sing FAA’s praises to my colleagues.

 

Rod (JONES HILL, QLD)

Thanks again for all your assistance with the lease and purchasing of this new vehicle. Much appreciated.

Be assured, during this process I’ve had a number of staff asking me about how the leasing works and I continually recommend they take up a free appointment with FAA to discuss how it can work for them.

 

Ann (SOUTHSIDE, QLD)

Wow!! That is good news and a great relief. Can’t thank you enough for taking the reigns on this, I have no doubt that if it wasn’t for you looking after our application we would have missed out on this purchase. Thanks again!

 

Stephen & Angela (CAIRNS, QLD)

Angela and I would like to thank you very much for the work you have done in the back ground in both getting us the best possible rates on our new investment mortgage and working within our tight timelines so we could have peace of mind of our upcoming family holiday.

Your professionalism has been outstanding throughout the process with always keeping us in the loop and showing us a bit of tough love when we needed it!!!I You are a fantastic asset for team FAA and we look forward to working with you again in the new year.

You can safely say you have pulled off a Christmas miracle for the Foster!! Have a very Merry Christmas Alyssa and have a wonder New Year.

 

Laura (CARINGBAH SOUTH, NSW)

Vicki was extremely polite and helpful. Everything was explained to me very well. The level of professionalism but also the polite and approachable nature of the staff within the company I can’t fault the service at all. I will be recommending FAA to my friends and colleagues.

 

Brett (PINE RIVERS, QLD)

Can I just say, both Sheridan and I appreciated your understanding of our situation and the support and guidance you provided. You were always professional and empathetic towards us and our needs. It is difficult to find someone in this industry that you can truly trust and you managed to that in a reasonably short amount of time. It is a such confusing industry with even more complex products and difficult decisions to be made, you also managed to ‘dumb’ it all down for us so that we could make the right decision for us based on our circumstances.

 

Linley (BLI BLI, QLD)

Kayla is a breath of fresh air, she is always bubbly, is attentive and listens to what I have to say, while also providing feedback. She follows up on any actions. Kayla is an asset to the team.

 

Kerry (LANDSBOROUGH, QLD)

We were very appreciative of Deans’ time and his ability to provide clear, easy to understand advice. Dean has always been very professional and easy to talk to. The appointment was very helpful.

 

Cindy (NANANGO, QLD)

Alyssa has worked with us on our investment property and we are just finalising the purchase of our first home all with her help. I do appreciate that this has been a team effort and that FAA staff apart from Alyssa have been involved, namely Romi, Shannice, Pete and the Superannuation Team. However, Alyssa has been our go-to person and our first point of contact for anything to do with lending. She has walked us through all the fine details and answered all our stupid questions and she has had my back all the way through.

I really do appreciate the FAA team effort but it has been great having Alyssa and Shannice to build good strong relationships, with.

When I walk through the door of my forever home it will be because of the hard work behind the scenes by a legion of FAA staff however it will be Alyssa and Shannice I will be sending pictures too.

I cannot thank Alyssa enough for all her patience and hard work on our behalf.

Naturally, I would give Alyssa 10/10.